If you’re going to San Francisco…

…well you probably know the rest of the words if you’re a wanna-be hippie like I am. Well, that’s where I’ll be in approx. 28 hours! I’m excited to take the first REAL vacation I’ve had in almost two years, see the sights in Sacramento, drink wine in Modesto and spend two full days in San Francisco. Most of all, I’m excited to dominate (read: die on the hills of) the Rock n’ Roll San Francisco half marathon! And just for funzies, here’s a throwback to my first half:

440_921233848003_403434025_n

images

One thought on “If you’re going to San Francisco…

Leave a Reply

