Happenings

Since I haven’t written in almost a month and not much is new (and I’m too angry/disturbed/exhausted over politics and this week’s Republican National Convention), I figured I would share some recent photos to highlight what’s been going on in life lately.

Took a family vacation to Boston and Maine. Boston is my all-time favorite U.S. city. Can I move please?
Love New England
Lobster. ‘Nuff said.
Been trying to work on my fashion sense lately. Here’s the latest attempt.
Aaaannd obligatory, semi-narcissistic elevator pics
My new baby! Little Milo comes home with my boyfriend and I in 2 weeks. Too cute for words, right?
2 thoughts on “Happenings

Leave a Reply

